#TeamEgypt

Happy Olympics!

As typical college students, we turned it into a reason to drink. My roommate, her other half, her brother, and I were #TeamEgypt. We were strongly advised to NOT pregame the party because it was actually supposed to be pretty legit, with rules and events and whatnot… so naturally we did Jagerbombs beforehand. 

Dodged traffic to get to the Olympics – Frogger style. There were 16 teams of 4 people and a bracket and rules on the wall. Throwing up inside was automatic disqualification, so we strategized against that. 

We won the first round of flip cup, dueling, and trivia. Then lost the next round because the rest of my team ended up leaving the Olympics for a birthday celebration. But that’s fine because I was already drunk and a little blacked out. 

I somehow ended up with an American flag temporary tattoo on my arm. I’m sure it was put there via saliva. 

I somehow ended up with a gash on my foot that was pouring blood. 

I somehow ended up with a paper towel duct taped over it – solid first aid skillz. 

I somehow ended up drunk instagramming with zero typos. 

I somehow ended up back on campus. 

I somehow ended up in the KA house. 

I somehow ended up actually cleaning my room a little last night. LOL. 

I somehow didn’t find any creepers – or they somehow didn’t find me. 

I somehow didn’t manage to lose my outfit, PINK bottle, or Egyptian crown. 

However, I did somehow manage to lose my rum. Bummer dude. 

 

Sounds like a successful night to me. 

Leave a Reply

