Thing 1 and Thing 2

So I’ve hooked up with 2 guys from the same fraternity. Both have the same name. So convenient and amusing. 

With friends, I call them Zlambda 1 and Zlambda 2. 

Parties where they’re both present feel like the Hunger Games. 

Had the opportunity to tango with Zlambda 2 last night. Ended up with my regular instead, who is beginning to get a little emotionally attached. Why can’t I find the perfect FWB situation? The “we need to talk” message really stresses me out. 

 

But no matter what happens, I know that Margarita Mondays will always be there for me. 

Leave a Reply

